News on IM Meetings

2019 - Annual IMC Meeting

In conjunction with the 2019 ESIP Summer Meeting!

Data in Action: Increasing the Use and Value of Earth Science Data and Information.

For 20 years, ESIP meetings have brought together the most innovative thinkers and leaders around Earth observation data, thus forming a community dedicated to making Earth observations more discoverable, accessible and useful to researchers, practitioners, policymakers, and the public.
The week is sure to be filled with a number of exciting plenary talks, breakout sessions, posters, and more.

2018 Meeting Participants

IM group photo

Participant list:
[on ground from L to R]
Renée F. Brown (MCM)
Adam Sapp (GCE)
Jess Zimmerman (LUQ)
Colin Smith (EDI)
Jason Downing (BNZ)
Suzanne Remillard (AND)
Stevan Earl (CAP)
Sarah Elmendorf (NWT)
Pier Luigi Buttigieg (AWI; Jacobs University Bremen, Germany)
Hap Garrit (PIE)

[middle row L to R]
Jonathan Walsh (BES)
Margaret O'Brien (SBC/EDI)
Yang Xia (KNZ)

2018 Candidate Statements

This page is provided for nominees to IM-Exec to provide statements concerning their reasons for being willing to serve on IM-Exec. Nominees should place a brief statement below using the example format.

IMC Exec - Full 3 year Chair Term

-- Stevan Earl/Suzanne Remillard (co-chairs)

2018 IMC Annual Meeting, Pacific Grove, CA, September 30, 2018

The Annual LTER IMC meeting will be co-located with the LTER All-Scientist Meeting at the Asilomar Conference Grounds in Pacific Grove, CA

LTER IMC Meeting Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
Travel days for IMC are Saturday, September 29 and Thursday, October 4

IMC Working Agenda

Preparation Documents:

Syndicate content